Ganztagshauptschule in Köln-Buchheim  

Sonderpädagogin/Klassenlehrerin 9b

Frau Alff


c.alff2@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Angelou 

Klassenlehrerin 10B und 8c

O.Angelou@nms-koeln.de

Frau Badjie

Schulleiterin 

andrea.badjie@stadt-koeln.de

Frau Belka

Sonderpädagogin

K.Belka@nms-koeln.de

Herr Boes

Klassenlehrer 5a

P.Boes@nms-koeln.de

Herr Bühlmeier


 d.buehlmeier@nms-koeln.de

Frau Cessan


s.cessan@nms-koeln.de

Herr Cilek

Türkischlehrer

Z.Cilek@nms-koeln.de

Frau Frischleder

Klassenlehrerin 8a

r.frischleder@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Garbrecht

Klassenlehrer LP

E.Garbrecht@nms-koeln.de

Herr Günes

Klassenlehrer 7b

e.guenes@nms-koeln.de

Frau Güroglu


Z.Gueroglu@nms-koeln.de

Frau Hermanski

Lehramtsanwärterin

N.Hermanski@nms-koeln.de

Frau Hillebrandt 

Klassenlehrerin 10A

J.Hillebrandt@nms-koeln.de

Herr Jüling


J.Jüling@nms-koeln.de

Frau Karahan


E-Mailadresse folgt

Frau Karapiner

Klassenlehrerin 6b

S.Karapiner@nms-koeln.de

Frau Kirstein

Klassenlehrerin 7a

E.Kirstein@nms-koeln.de

Frau Lorat 

Klassenlehrerin 9a

A.Lorat@nms-koeln.de

Herr Lüers

Vertretungsplan 

B.Lueers@nms-koeln.de

Herr Marczykowski


P.Marczykowski@nms-koeln.de

Frau Michely

Klassenlehrerin 5 b

V.Michely@nms-koeln.de

Herr Müller

M.I.X.

H.Mueller@nms-koeln.de

Frau Niederdräing

Schulsozialarbeit

M.Niederdraeing@nms-koeln.de

Frau Özfirat

Klassenlehrerin 7c

f.oezfirat@nms-koeln.de

Frau Remes

Klassenlehrerin 10A

S.Remes@nms-koeln.de

Herr Retzmann

Konrektor

P.Retzmann@nms-koeln.de

Frau Rüsing


A.Ruesing@nms-koeln.de

Frau Sali

Klassenlehrerin 8b

Z.Sali@nms-koeln.de

Frau Saupe

Sonderpädagogin/Klassenlehrerin 6a

M.Saupe@nms-koeln.de

Frau Scheunemann

Sonderpädagogin

G.Scheunemann@nms-koeln.de

Frau Lo Iacono

Klassenlehrerin 10B und 8c

S.Seliger@nms-koeln.de

Frau Szabo


c.szabo@nms-koeln.de

Frau Tampieri

Sonderpädagogin/Klassenlehrerin 9b

p.tampieri@nms-koeln.de

Frau Tas

Sonderpädagogin

m.tas2@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Toprak-Demircan

Klassenlehrerin 9a

t.toprak-demircan@nms-koeln.de 

Frau Weber-Kierdorf

Klassenlehrerin VK

M.Weber-Kierdorf@nms-koeln.de

Herr Yurtseven

Klassenlehrer 5a

Z.Yurtseven@nms-koeln.de

Frau Zähl

MPT; in Elternzeit

B.Zaehl@nms-koeln.de

Frau Zeller

in Elternzeit

L.Zeller@nms-koeln.de