Ganztagshauptschule in Köln - Buchheim  

Frau Alff


C.Alff@nms-koeln.de

Frau Angelou 

Klassenlehrerin 9b

O.Angelou@nms-koeln.de

Frau Belka

Sonderpädagogin

C.Belka@nms-koeln.de

Herr Boes


P.Boes@nms-koeln.de

Herr Cilek

Türkischlehrer

Z.Cilek@nms-koeln.de

Frau Dimijan



Frau Dimke

Referendarin 

L.Dimke@nms-koeln.de

Frau Etmann


A.Etmann@nms-koeln.de

Frau Frischleder

Klassenlehrerin 7a

R.Frischleder@nms-koeln.de

Herr Garbrecht

Klassenlehrer LP

E.Garbrecht@nms-koeln.de

Herr Günes

Klassenlehrer 6b

e.guenes@nms-koeln.de

Frau Güroglu

Klassenlehrerin 

Z.Gueroglu@nms-koeln.de

Frau Hansen

Klassenlehrerin 7b

A.Hansen@nms-koeln.de

Frau Hillebrandt 

Klassenlehrerin 9a

J.Hillebrandt@nms-koeln.de

Herr Jüling

Klassenlehrer 10A

J.Jüling@nms-koeln.de

Frau Karapiner


S.Karapiner@nms-koeln.de

Frau Kirstein

Klassenlehrerin 6a

E.Kirstein@nms-koeln.de

Frau Koberzin


L.Koberzin@nms-koeln.de

Frau Krizic

Klassenlehrerin 10B

M.Krizic@nms-koeln.de

Frau Lorat 


A.Lorat@nms-koeln.de

Herr Lueers

Vertretungsplan 

B.Lueers@nms-koeln.de

Herr Marczykowski


P.Marczykowski@nms-koeln.de

Frau Michely


V.Michely@nms-koeln.de

Frau Muhsen

Klassenlehrerin 10c

T.Muhsen@nms-koeln.de

Herr Müller

MIX

H.Mueller@nms-koeln.de

Frau Niederdräing

Schulsozialarbeit

M.Niederdraeing@nms-koeln.de

Frau Remes

Klassenlehrerin 5a

S.Remes@nms-koeln.de

Herr Retzmann

Konrektor

P.Retzmann@nms-koeln.de

Frau Rüsing

Klassenlehrerin 10B

A.Ruesing@nms-koeln.de

Frau Sali


Z.Sali@nms-koeln.de

Frau Saupe

Sonderpädagogin

M.Saupe@nms-koeln.de

Frau Scheunemann

Sonderpädagogin

G.Scheunemann@nms-koeln.de

Frau Seliger

Klassenlehrerin 9b

S.Seliger@nms-koeln.de

Frau Szabo

Klassenlehrerin 10A

c.szabo@nms-koeln.de

Frau Tampieri

Sonderpädagogin/ Klassenlehrerin 8b

P.Tampieri@nms-koeln.de

Frau Weber-Kierdorf

Klassenlehrerin VK

M.Weber-Kierdorf@nms-koeln.de

Herr Yurtseven

Klassenlehrer 9a

Z.Yurtseven@nms-koeln.de

Frau Zähl

MPT

B.Zaehl@nms-koeln.de

Frau Zeller

Klassenlehrerin 8a

L.Zeller@nms-koeln.de